Review Board: Live Q&A with Emely Patra

Review Board: Live Q&A with Emely Patra

If you’re thinking about the Certified Technical Architect review board, or even if you aren’t, we’ve got something special for you! This month, CTA and study group volunteer Emely Patra has kindly offered to run a live Q&A session which is focused on preparing for the review board exam.

It always helps to prepare in advance, so if you have any burning questions, please feel free to submit them via this form:

Please note that there are limits to what kinds of questions Emely can answer. She will not be able to tell you about the judging process or logistics, so we’re focusing on the prep. Please do feel free to ask logistical questions in the Trailblazer success community where they can be more appropriately responded to.

Meanwhile, register for the webinar below!

You will be invited to a calendar event. It’s a manual process and you’ll be invited in blocks of ten, so please don’t worry! You’ll get one. The invite will contain a Hangouts link, which will accommodate 50 attendees. If we go over 50, we will go live on YouTube if we need to (note the streaming URL is also in your calendar invite).

As always, the session will be recorded and posted here on our website – and our YouTube channel.

The timing of this session is shown in British Summer Time. For your own time zone equivalent,  check out Time Zone Converter

We capture your name and email address for the purposes of adding you to our event invites. We also use it to contact you directly if we want to send you a prize for gaining a certification!

By registering, you give your consent for us to keep this information for these purposes. Please contact if you have any questions.

Preparing for the Review Board

April 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+0

Registrations are closed for this event

Currently Registered

Susannah Stgermajn Emily Williams Charly Prinsloo Tanuja Vyas Harshal Jagdale Robert Connor Ivan Bakun Deanne Walters Joseph Thomas Hamed Izadpanah Andriy Lokotosh Lawrence Newcombe Rampalli Sarma Punita Virkud Ann Geerts Petr Svestka Tirthankar Dastidar Bethany Sievert Niki Vankerk Derek Choate Jonathan Caviedes Usman Saleem Yasmin Martin Lakshman Bugude Jörn Flath S Shah Michael Drzewiecki Øyvind Rotnes jeremy Fonteray Adam Bebenek Abhishek Sharma jitendra zaa Kothai Sengodan
Abhishek Simgekar Jigar Shah Kishore BT Alexander Chernykh Amit Jain Enrique Díaz Morales Moustafa Ishak Moustafa Fernando Gavinho Paul Stiles Amelia Clarke Raja Pallepati crystal zhu Mariia Chernova Yaroslav Maksymenko Samantha Bragg Edith Valencia B D PRIYANKAR PAKHIRA SenthilKumar Nagarajan Mitesh Sharma Jeff Hunsaker Bhavana Singh James Quinn Aldo Fernandez Vickie Jeffery Vishal Gaddi Nolan Clark Jake Backues Gillian Reynolds Gavin Palmer Luis Velasco Vikalp Sancheti Hamza Abib